What's the Best Hot Tub

Hot Tub Review

Artesian
Manufacturer: Artesian Spas

(Based on 7 reviews)
Avg. Price: $8429

Reviews: 2 - 6 of 7   View as Outline   Previous   Next   All Post Review
Artesian Captiva
Jan 23, 2021 8:56 am
A.O.
***


POS!! Wont maintain heat, jets wont stay in..

I wrote a full Review above on this list of reviews, see above.

Date Purchased: October 2020
Price Paid: $8900
Recommend: No
Pros:
NADA!

Cons:
Most everything else!


Artesian Grand Cayman 46
Oct 18, 2017 9:11 am
mathers1039
*


After a lot of research mostly online we went with the Artesian Grand Cayman (no lounger). The jets are very powerful, the spa frog seems great and less hassle with the chemicals. Love the layout. Very roomie tub!

Date Purchased: 10/2017
Price Paid: $8700
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
powerful jets, great lighting

Cons:
waterfall goes directly into tub, doesn't pour up and over like I thought it would


artesian spa
Jun 9, 2016 3:02 am
ripoff


Bought a artesian spa cause it was made in America,, it was a lemon from the get go, called the company directly, worst customer service i have ever had in my entire life, my as well have bought one made in China.. Paid of 9K. could have got a better one for half price. Beware of this brand.

Date Purchased: 2016
Price Paid: $9500
Recommend: No
Pros:
I will say it has good pressure, when its working

Cons:
panels falling apart, jets pop out all the time, pumps are loud, installation is poor.


This message was modified Jun 9, 2016 by
3 month spa review
Jan 5, 2005 11:51 am
wmccall
*****


We have now had the Island Grand Bahama for 3 months. We have used it for 1-2 hours every night, minus maybe a week at the longest, with 2 to 4 people using the spa. Every thing has worked flawlessly. Changed the water after the first month, and have had no water chemistry problems. Learning curve, but thats been fun. We would definately buy another Artesian Island Grand Bahama spa. Our dealer has checked on us numerous times as well. We would also buy from him again. The dealer support is probably the most important part of the after sale aspect. Ours is great.

Date Purchased: October 2004
Price Paid: $6000
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
The hydrotherapy jets work great. The lounger is our favorite seat. Large, many jets in the right place. Everything about the Grand Bahama is a plus.

Cons:
None


Artesian Island Grand Bahama
Nov 1, 2004 8:13 pm
wmccall
*****


We bought the GB after wet testing quite a few different spa's. We loved the Hot Springs, but the Artesian GB had the jets and power in just the right places to make the sale for us. We were amazed when the price was even lower than the Hot Springs.

Date Purchased: 29 Sept 04
Price Paid: $6200
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Everything.

Cons:
None


More Information
Help Help
Member List Member List
Moderator List Moderator List
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forums    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2021, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42