What's the Best Hot Tub

Hot Tub Review

Jacuzzi Premium Hot Tub
Manufacturer: Jacuzzi

(Based on 10 reviews)
Avg. Price: $9470

Reviews: 5 - 9 of 10   View as Outline   Previous   Next   All Post Review
j-365
Oct 19, 2012 10:37 pm
Edit Edit
Guest

I went into the dealership and was looking at their j-245. Sales person seemed like he really cared, but talked alot... He showed me j-245 but ended up being selling me on the j-365, and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. even though it was 3000 more. Because I use it every day! I didnt believe his hole pitch on there jets but they actually do give a sweet massage! I would recomend this tub to anyone!!!!

Date Purchased: june 2011
Price Paid: $10000
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
like it all

Cons:
took over a month to get the tub


This message was modified Oct 19, 2012 by
J-460
Sep 29, 2012 7:58 am
admin
*****


Very disappointed in service Jacuzzi - we bought in Oct - received late Nov - Broke in Dec - still waiting on parts late January - no follow through from dealer or manufacturer

Date Purchased: 10/2008
Price Paid: $11000
Recommend: No
Pros:
Nice when it works.

Cons:
Horrible Customer Service at Jacuzzi and dealer


This message was modified Sep 29, 2012 by
Our J480
Sep 29, 2012 7:58 am
admin
*****


Saved for a long time to get what we thought was the pinacle of hot tubs. The current tub we have was a replacement for the 1st we bought, it was replaced after 4 months. After 13 months on the 2nd tub it's sitting with the remore inoperable, 4 speakers waiting to be replaced, a cover that looks like it's 20 years old, and the skirting is starting to buldge at some of the seams. Dealer has been trying to do his best, he was the one who replaced the tub. Talked to our Jacuzzi Rep., all he did was read Jacuzzi's warranty responsibilities to me. He wasn't any help what so ever. I'm thinking that we are so far north that Jacuzzi doesn't think we should be looked after, both tubs I've had are lemons and should be replaced with something more reliable, what do you do after the warranty is over? My recommendations are that you ask a lot of questions and talk to other people in your area that have bought these tubs, find out what the dealer is like. It will be your link into Jacuzzi!

Date Purchased: 11/2007
Price Paid: $12500
Recommend: No
Pros:
Large, Luxurious Hot Tub with a lot of wonderful features.

Cons:
Multitude of electrical problems that center around the stereo, remote control, and ozinator. Cover was toast after about 12 months.


This message was modified Sep 29, 2012 by
Jacuzzi J-365
Apr 25, 2012 1:03 pm
Edit Edit
Guest

Is the jacuzzi J-365 a good hot tub. ? I have been quoted a price of $9,700 , is that a fair price?

Thank you

Date Purchased: 4/15/2012
Price Paid: $9700
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
hello nicole



This message was modified Apr 25, 2012 by
J480
Sep 20, 2010 10:20 am
Rubadubdub
***


Purchased from Hollandia Pool & Spa in London Ontario Canada. I purchased this spa fully loaded. The Sales Manager and Staff were very helpful. The other Tub we considered was a Sundance Maxxus but decided on the Jacuzzi because of the Dealer. This tub has been an absolute delight and would recommend anyone looking for a top tier spa to seriously consider Jacuzzi. Their Jacuzzi exclusive jets provide a wide variation in pressure.



Date Purchased: 09/2010
Price Paid: $14500
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Dealership, Lighting package, Exclusivity of the jetting, reflexology dome. The 100% filtration

Cons:
None to Date.


More Information
Help Help
Member List Member List
Moderator List Moderator List
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forums    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2020, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42