What's the Best Hot Tub

Hot Tub Review

Softub Spa
Manufacturer: Softub - Family Leisure Products

(Based on 4 reviews)
Avg. Price: $3499

Reviews: 1 - 4 of 4   View as Outline Post Review
softub spa 200
Oct 1, 2015 3:07 pm
debrawilkes


we love the hot tub the problem is the customer service we read the book and took of it just liike they said but no info on what to do when the water is out so we closed it up like it said to do for winter when we opened after 3 months it was full of mold and now need a new liner after only 6 months cost is $1500 company said oh well not covered by warranty when asked why there were no directions for this they did not know I expect some type of reimbursement but will not get it.. very disappointed in the company that is why i would not recommend the product as much as we love the tub

Date Purchased: jan 2015
Price Paid: $3000
Recommend: No
Pros:
very easy to take care of , easy to move

Cons:
poor customer service


T-300 Softub Spa
Aug 16, 2012 9:18 am
wmccall
*****


I purchased a T-300 Softub about 6 years ago and use it every day! We had the motor serviced once when it was still under warranty, and other than that its been working great! I used to have a hard tub at my last residence, and the difference between the two is uncomparable. I love my Softub!


NOTE TO READERS: WMCCALL DID NOT WRITE THIS REVIEW. While the review is genuine, the owners name was lost in the conversion to this forum software

Date Purchased: 05/2003
Price Paid: $3995
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Portable, VERY Energy Efficient, Long-lasting, Easy to Maintain

Cons:
None so far!


This message was modified Aug 16, 2012 by
T-300 Softub
Aug 16, 2012 9:17 am
wmccall
*****


I cant be happier with my Softub. I bought it from Family Leisure Products at a local Home Show and was unsure at the time if it was a good purchase, but now i realize it was one of the best purchases i've made. All my aches and pains are gone! And my favorite thing about the Softubs is how inexpensive it is to run. Why pay a fortune just to enjoy your spa?! Also, i found this site helpful when shopping for supplies online; www.flpsoftub.com

NOTE TO READERS: WMCCALL DID NOT WRITE THIS REVIEW. While the review is genuine, the owners name was lost in the conversion to this forum software

Date Purchased: 2/2001
Price Paid: $4000
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
inexpensive to operate.
easy to move.
comfortable!
easy to clean/maintain

Cons:
Noticing a little wrinkling in the liner, but I think that is our fault for using pool chlorine instead of the Softcare Chlor.


This message was modified Aug 16, 2012 by
I Love my used Softub!!!
Aug 16, 2012 8:45 am
admin
*****


Wow i met this guy at the Home and Garden show named Shawn.
He sold me a used 300 for only $3000 and it came completely re build from the ground up and even a one year warranty on the tub. He even delivered it and set it up and taught me everything i know about how to keep the water maintanence free. Great job

Date Purchased: 04/2012
Price Paid: $3000
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Works like a charm

Cons:
i didn't buy one earlier


This message was modified Aug 16, 2012 by
More Information
Help Help
Member List Member List
Moderator List Moderator List
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forums    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2018, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42