What's the Best Hot Tub

Hot Tub Review

Atera AnyTemp Swimspa
Model No: Trainer
Manufacturer: Atera

Description:

(Based on 3 reviews)
Avg. Price: $15164

Reviews: 1 - 3 of 3   View as Outline Post Review
Atera Anytemp
Sep 13, 2020 4:01 pm
DaynaS


Paid for it 14. Months ago. Recieved it 5 months later. Every thing damaged and the wrong color. Used 2 months and the chiller kicked in which over heats and pops the breaker. Two months of 115+ degrees here and no tub. I could go on, but will suffice it by saying we currently have the Attorney General of Tennessee and The BBB both Az. And Tennessee involved. With that in mind I bring this to your attention as a request for any advice, help and sympathy. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Date Purchased: 6 2019
Price Paid: $13800
Recommend: No
Pros:
Absolutely. Whether I get them to pick it up or not, it's going regardless of financial loss. I'll sell it or burn it.



Unauthorized use of intellectual property
Jun 22, 2016 10:32 pm
Guest

Please be a wise shopper!

Atera Spas has been caught misleading consumers by including the logo of the "Association of Pool and Spa Professionals" (APSP) on their website. They are NOT members of this professional organization. They have not been members of this organization since at least 2012.

Ask yourself why a company would do this.

Date Purchased: August 2015
Price Paid: $15846
Recommend: No


This message was modified Jun 22, 2016 by
I have never been treated so disrespectfully repeatedly by a business owner/director as I was by Joshua Reynolds, Director of Marketing, Four Season Home Products/Atera Spas
Jun 19, 2016 2:50 am
Guest



Date Purchased: August 2015
Price Paid: $15846
Recommend: No
Pros:
the penguins in the advertisement

Cons:
DISMAL customer service/company does not accept responsibility for their deceptive advertising

EMPLOYEES of Atera leave 5star reviews on websites such as SAVANNAH S on this site

After 4 months, Topside Control Cool Down button does not work

no diagrams other than electrical wiring are included with purchase

water diverter knob always lying on the spa floor when the cover is taken off

Atera uses homeowner's electricians as scapegoats claiming any spa not working properly was not hooked up correctly by electrician thus giving them a way out of honouring warranties


This message was modified Jun 19, 2016 by
More Information
Help Help
Member List Member List
Moderator List Moderator List
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forums    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2021, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42