What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Premium Leisure - Mark III - Tiara (? & suggestions)  (Read 4622 times)

Krsy

Premium Leisure - Mark III - Tiara (? & suggestions)
« on: August 21, 2013, 08:57:21 am »
Hello to all and thanks for taking your time to read and reply. Newbie here, first post, first hot tub and just when I thought it all made sense...

I have been to 2 dealers in my area and with internet research had narrowed down my choices to Hot Springs HotSpot TX  and the Jacuzzi J-315 and I still want to see the Sundance Dover, but this dealer is a bit far and can't seem to make it during the week with the usual 9-5 hours when hubby is still working. Have plans to go on Saturday morning.

Let me say that so far I was just “ok” with both the TX and the J-315 as they didn't tick all my boxes, but I understand we are looking at small spas and I will need to compromise on my “must haves” and my “would love to haves”.

I was introduced to a Premium Leisure Tiara yesterday and am impressed. It seems to offer so much more than the TX and J-315 and from what I have seen of the Dover (on paper).

I really like the 34 jets and placement for backs of legs and feet. I thought the "included in the price", aromatherapy, waterfall and color mood lights were just cherries on top as I would not opt to pay for these 'extras' but boy I would sure love to have them included!  That the steps and pure ozone system are also included in the price, well only my husband stopped me from writing a check there and then. ;-)