What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: WHO THE ^%#@! ARE YOU?  (Read 45489 times)

saz

Re: WHO THE ^%#@! ARE YOU?
« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2005, 08:28:56 am »
consumer here as well...

Name;  Saz (short for Sarah) Green

Location;  County Durham, UK (the top right hand corner, almost to Scotland)

Status; married to Stevie for 7 years this year...........peroidically scratching each others itch!!! No kids, but just 2 fab black and white cats.

Hot tub;  Pround owner of a Marquis Reward for almost a year now.

General; I know it has nothing to do with this website, but everyone else has put in what they do for a living, so I thought I would!!  I work as an Import/Export sales engineer, and Stevie works as a drainage engineer. Do NOT get me started on his washing!!lol  ;D
« Last Edit: March 15, 2005, 08:55:25 am by saz »

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2005, 08:28:56 am »

Ruby

• Marquis Epic
« Reply #31 on: March 14, 2005, 09:55:39 am »
Another consumer-

Owner of Marquis SA Reward since 7/2004

I also live in the Minneapolis suburbs

I am a Restaurant Manager of a new restaurant (we opened 12/04)

Been married for 21 1/2 years and have two kids- 20 yo and almost 18 yo.  

I found this board just before we bought our tub and I love it!  

My hobbies include working in the yard and bike riding.
Minnesota Consumer
Been soaking since 7/2004

salesdvl

« Reply #32 on: March 14, 2005, 10:09:13 am »

Live in Columbus (The biggest one)

Bill, Does that mean you are physically the largest person that lives in Columbus?   ;)

And yes, I'll keep you posted.  Maybe when I come into town we can "do lunch".
Measure once, cut twice.

wmccall

• Global Moderator
  • Mentor Level Member
    • https://www.facebook.com/BillMcCall1959/
« Reply #33 on: March 14, 2005, 10:52:33 am »

Bill, Does that mean you are physically the largest person that lives in Columbus?   ;)

And yes, I'll keep you posted.  Maybe when I come into town we can "do lunch".