What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Frame of the future  (Read 4252 times)

wmccall

• Global Moderator
  • Mentor Level Member
    • https://www.facebook.com/BillMcCall1959/
Frame of the future
« on: June 24, 2006, 08:17:10 pm »
Metal frames? Junk.  Wood frames obsolete.  What is the future?  Fiberglass frames of course.  Back when I was an engineer on the first nuclear sub we found the vertical stength of the fiberglass strut had a strength to weight ratio that was only exceeded by the brackets I designed for the testing of the first atomic bomb where we found that if we kept the heat from the blast inside it proved a better insulator than the sand bags the army wanted to use.

Finally when I was on the research team that built the water reclyclers for the Apollo program I introduced Physantium crystals which purified water better than anything ever tried.

God, I have to quit reading over there, I think I've lost it.
Member since 2003.  Owner Dynasty Excalibur 2003-2012.   Sundance Majesta from 2012-current

Hot Tub Forum

Frame of the future
« on: June 24, 2006, 08:17:10 pm »

Brewman

• Ultimate Member
  • Lead me not into temptation- I can find it myself!
Re: Frame of the future
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2006, 12:03:25 am »
 YOU haven't lost it.  HE HAS.

I swear that guy has the same personality as Colonel Walter E. Kurtz (played by Marlon Brando) in the movie Apocalypse Now.  
His ego is really that big, or they must be adjusting his meds again.  

First atomic bomb?  Apollo Program?  First Nuclear Sub?

I'm suprised he hasn't claimed to have invented the internet, the automobile, or television.

Reading his forum is like driving past a crash scene on the freeway.  You know it's gonna be bad, but you just can't help taking a peek.

Brewman

drewstar

• Mentor Level Member
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 02:09:24 pm »
He's dellusional.  

I love how he makes assosciatons to give the illusion of experteise.