What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: On the bright side, Covid 19  (Read 3376 times)

wmccall

• Global Moderator
  • Mentor Level Member
    • https://www.facebook.com/BillMcCall1959/
On the bright side, Covid 19
« on: March 19, 2020, 10:40:00 am »
Been a crazy week, started working at home today. hottub before work, no commute, hottub later today as well. 
Member since 2003.  Owner Dynasty Excalibur 2003-2012.   Sundance Majesta from 2012-current

Hot Tub Forum

On the bright side, Covid 19
« on: March 19, 2020, 10:40:00 am »

CanadianSpaTech

Re: On the bright side, Covid 19
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2020, 12:24:38 pm »
Nice enjoy. As a service tech I am fortunate that I can continue to work whilst still maintain social distancing. Worked 2 jobs yesterday where I did not have to come into contact with the customers. Called when I arrived and called when finished. Customer then sent e transfer. Hand sanitized before getting out of truck and again when I got back in then washed them when I got home. Stay safe everyone

BullFrogSpasMN

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2020, 01:07:27 pm »
I've had 2 phone calls in the last week inquiring "What do you have in-stock for spas and how fast do you guys deliver" and both of them had the same 'If I gotta be quarantined I want some entertainment with my family' mindset

The Wizard of Spas

« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2020, 03:43:39 pm »
Oddly enough, I have sold a lot of tubs this past week or so.  But yes - everyone wants one right away so building one seems to not be an option! 

Hottubguy

• Ultimate Member
« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2020, 06:13:22 pm »
Oddly enough, I have sold a lot of tubs this past week or so.  But yes - everyone wants one right away so building one seems to not be an option!

I actually sold 2 tubs today. Want them immediately

BullFrogSpasMN

« Reply #5 on: March 19, 2020, 06:27:44 pm »

geez 'laydown' central today for you  8) 8) j/k good job!

CanadianSpaTech

« Reply #6 on: March 19, 2020, 06:57:38 pm »