What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Master Twilight 7.2  (Read 5457 times)

steve h

Master Twilight 7.2
« on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:19 pm »
I'm a newbie. 1st spa buyer. I really like all of features of the Master Twilight 7.2. The neck massger, foot jets, adjustable/interchangeable jets and volume control. I'm concerned that the dealer is on the other side of the state but would be OK with it if local service was good. I would really like comments from people who have purchased and their experiences. I've seen some positive some negative. I'm not really interested what competitive dealers or Master dealers have to say as I feel that they will be biased. Much more concerned what buyers think about their products and service. Thank you

Hot Tub Forum

Master Twilight 7.2
« on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:19 pm »

Tman122

• Ultimate Member
  • If it Ain't Broke
Re: Master Twilight 7.2
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2017, 11:57:55 am »
I'm not really interested what competitive dealers or Master dealers have to say as I feel that they will be biased. Much more concerned what buyers think about their products and service. Thank you

This is smart purchasing.

As an independent repair guy who worked on all brands including a ton of Master Spas I can tell you that there is a lot of bling in Master Spas. Big pumps equals big power at the jets if that's what you are looking for. But big power doesn't mean good feel. And it does not equal longevity or energy efficiency. I would also be concerned about trip charges for warranty work.
Retired

BullFrogSpasMN

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2017, 01:31:05 pm »
Here is a bunch of recent consumer reviews from their main factory store: https://www.yelp.com/biz/master-spas-fort-wayne-3

Tman122

• Ultimate Member
  • If it Ain't Broke
« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2017, 05:47:41 pm »
Here is a bunch of recent consumer reviews from their main factory store: https://www.yelp.com/biz/master-spas-fort-wayne-3