What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: New buyer, bit overwhelmed, purchased Jacuzzi J-275 today?!  (Read 7707 times)

uofmrapper

New buyer, bit overwhelmed, purchased Jacuzzi J-275 today?!
« on: September 11, 2016, 10:24:40 pm »
Hi all.... BEAR WITH THE NEWBIE HERE  ;D

So I am new to the hot tub world and have been looking around online the last few weeks gathering information.  I still don't understand all the of the real technical stuff about Ozone generators and circulation pumps and what is really necessary.  I wanted to be around $5000 (I assume it will be more based on features I would like) but have enough room for my wife and I our 4 young children.  I would like an 8'x8' but seems out of the question unless I get one online and from what I can tell, that is not a recommended approach around here.  I guess I would agree - while I am handy, not sure I want to get myself into that.  So I went to the local dealer that sells Jacuzzi, Sundance, Artesian and some other I don't remember.