What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Bullfrog......A8DSS....$9644. Good price?  (Read 5583 times)

sue_in_texas

Bullfrog......A8DSS....$9644. Good price?
« on: October 19, 2015, 01:19:17 pm »
includes delivery, setup, cover and lift.  I didn't want the steps: I didn't like them and will get my own.  Good price?  No tax; have doctors prescription.

Hot Tub Forum

Bullfrog......A8DSS....$9644. Good price?
« on: October 19, 2015, 01:19:17 pm »

Jacuzzi Jim

• Ultimate Member
Re: Bullfrog......A8DSS....$9644. Good price?
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2015, 02:20:40 pm »
 Excellent price!

Sam

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2015, 03:06:26 pm »
Yeah, that is a damn good price.  I can't figure out how you people are getting such great deals.

sue_in_texas

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2015, 03:34:46 pm »
Yay!  Thank you for the feedback. I studied this site pretty hard before making a decision; thank you for all the contributions that made this less confusing.  It's a floor model......I negotiated pretty hard......  and still put it on a credit card for points, which I will transfer to a zero interest  for 24 mos card.....should pay for the steps.....

Hottubguy

• Ultimate Member
« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2015, 04:03:54 pm »
Yeah, that is a damn good price.  I can't figure out how you people are getting such great deals.

I can't figure how companies don't go out of business with some of the prices I see on here

BullFrogSpasMN

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2015, 04:27:28 pm »

I can't figure how companies don't go out of business with some of the prices I see on here

its all smoke and mirrors my friend, notice how prices go down as the years go by? lol its not realistic at all..just go through old posts...Hot Spring Grandee's for $11,500 3 years ago and 3 years later someone is buying one for $10,000??? c'mon you can't make this stuff up

Spatech_tuo

• Mentor Level Member
« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2015, 04:56:01 pm »