Original > Hot Tub Forum

Industry Professionals (please read message 1 before posting (no replies)

<< < (2/13) > >>

Jacuzzi Jim:
 Hey!  My name is Jim, or you can call me "Jacuzzi Jim" or JJ for short. We sell "Jacuzzi" brand spa's hence the nick name, I have been in the spa world for 6 years, I am not a store owner but about as close to one as you can get,  I did service for the first 3 years and sales the last 3 going on 4 now. Please feel free to PM me, or I can and do give out my phone number if you wish to call and discuss things in person.

soak-king:
My name is Jerry and I sell
[*]HotSpring Spas[/list][*]Tiger River Spas[/list][*]Hot Spot Spas[/list][*]Solana Spas
[/list][*]above ground pools
[/list][*]fireplaces and stoves
[/list] for a company in SOUTH East Texas who have been fortunate enough to have a 20+ yr relationship with Watkins Mfg. and build in-ground pools and spas.

I'm relatively new to this industry but I'm having a blast.

I am also one of a few who can geographically call Terminator a Northerner!  ;D  ;)

stuart:
My real last name is Stuart...Most people have called me Stu or Stuart for years as a first name so I'm used to it.

I've been in spa world for over 20 years, been a technician for most of that in addition to several years as a delivery guy, chemical maintenance person, factory rep, store owner, salesman, show team member, Dealer advisory board member and even consultant.

I've helped design spas, written sales tracks and chemical programs and even articles for trade magazines.

I currently own one of the largest stores in Colorado (although Bill PM'd me to let me know he wasn't referring to me with the disturbed comment, musta meant spaman) and write a tech column for Spa Retailer Magazine.

In all these years I've sold and serviced most major brands, toured most of their factories and been through many of their sales and service training classes.

We currently sell Marquis and D1...