What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Need help deciding between a Sundance Cameo and Jacuzzi J375  (Read 5379 times)

Murcie355

Need help deciding between a Sundance Cameo and Jacuzzi J375
« on: September 26, 2016, 11:52:01 pm »
Hello Everyone, I'm new to the spa world and was hoping to get some good advice from anyone that might be familiar with either of these spas. I was quoted on the Jacuzzi J375 $10k w/tax to include cover, lift cover, delivery and steps. Was also quoted $11,200 on a sundance Cameo to include the same extras. We want a spa for hydrotherapy. I lean toward the cameo for the hip jets and prefer the lounge feature thats in both. The sundance dealer said their Cameo model is more comparable to jacuzzi's J465 model. He also said the Jacuzzi J375 was more comparable to the sundance Hamilton which he priced at $8200. I welcome anyones opinion on the spas mentioned and whether the pricing I was given on both spas sounds like a great deal. Does anyone own one of these spas and how does the pricing sound? Thank you so much for the input.

Hot Tub Forum

Need help deciding between a Sundance Cameo and Jacuzzi J375
« on: September 26, 2016, 11:52:01 pm »

HotTub9707

Re: Need help deciding between a Sundance Cameo and Jacuzzi J375
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2016, 12:36:21 pm »