What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Ahh-some.... or not?  (Read 15104 times)

newtoit

Re: Ahh-some.... or not?
« Reply #15 on: May 02, 2016, 07:50:29 am »
I'm a service tech for a dealer in New Jersey and we have been selling Hot Tub Serum for a year now and Wow have we seen some yucky tubs that looked absolutely clear before we put it in. We have done probably 50 to 60 drain and cleans so far and every spa new or old have had something come out. Hot Tub Serum is a stronger version of the same formula that Ahh-some is, we tried both. We have also been using the Serum liquid which stops the recurring build from coming back and man does the water stay clear. The neat thing about Hot Tub serum is the fact that it does a terrific job of cleaning out the spa in 25 minutes. Since every other purge takes about 24 hours we could never have been successful with the service, we would have to go back the next day. With Serum we are all done and refilled in about 2 hours. 

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #15 on: May 02, 2016, 07:50:29 am »

dlleno

« Reply #16 on: May 04, 2016, 10:29:56 am »
I have very deep personal experience with ahh-some and its sister product, serum water maintenance.  If tested a half dozen products claiming to be "purge" or "enzyme purge" cleanse and other actions, to the point where my water bill went up due to the thousands of gallons of water I was throwing away for repeated drains.