What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: jacuzzi brand  (Read 5303 times)

towana

jacuzzi brand
« on: August 23, 2015, 11:14:07 am »
Im a newbie to the hot tubs and looking to buy and install one in ground. In reading threw some of these post I see that no one seems to mention The Jacuzzi brand. Until now I thought that Jacuzzi was at the top of the brands but now I'm not to sure. Im in TN and the local dealers are pool and spa depot and family leisure. what are your thoughts on the Jacuzzi brand vs the others. thanks

Hot Tub Forum

jacuzzi brand
« on: August 23, 2015, 11:14:07 am »

Quickbeam

Re: jacuzzi brand
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2015, 11:17:36 am »
Jacuzzi makes a very good tub, and is often mentioned as one of the "top tier" manufacturers. I don't sell them, or have any kind of affiliation with them, but do own the J-345.

towana

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2015, 12:26:35 pm »
Thanks, My wife and I dry tested the j 385 and thought it felt good. Just didn't realize all these other brands were out there. I would love to here some thoughts and experiences on Jacuzzi from some other, members good or bad, before we make a decision. I haven't noticed the other brands in these 2 local stores mentioned on this forum so far except for Artesian which is in the Family Leisure store.
Thanks Again!
« Last Edit: August 23, 2015, 01:27:45 pm by towana »

Sam

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2015, 02:32:35 pm »
Jacuzzi is definitely a top tier manufacturer, as is Artesian.  Either brand is a good choice as far as quality, reliability, and features.  Pick the spa that fits you best and dealer that you feel most comfortable with.

Dieslex

« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2015, 07:35:44 pm »
Just got a Jacuzzi J365 over a week ago. Love it. Been doing wonders on my back 😉. Artesian is great also. The 5 year warranty on the Jacuzzi compared to the Arestian Grand Caymen that had 3 years and obviously the great dealer played a good role in it also.

towana