What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Spa Newbie here...  (Read 8851 times)

Spatech_tuo

• Mentor Level Member
Re: Spa Newbie here...
« Reply #15 on: July 27, 2015, 05:29:44 pm »
To have that kind of technical knowledge, but buy a Beliz is the dead giveaway.  I guarantee that if you polled all of the industry people on this board, not a single one of them would ever consider putting a Beliz in their yard, lol.

Yes but lets not lose sight of the fact that many consider Belize a nice place to visit!

http://www.belize.com/
220, 221, whatever it takes!

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #15 on: July 27, 2015, 05:29:44 pm »

Quickbeam

« Reply #16 on: July 27, 2015, 07:58:24 pm »
I live in the mountains in central Oregon and we experience several feet of snow per year.

I purchased a 5">3" cover with a 1.5 lb. core that has an R value of 20. My out-the-door price was about $425 after I added a few options (extra handles and longer straps). I've had the cover for three years now and it has held up extremely well and far better than the hot springs cover I owned previously.

I bought this cover from Spadepot.com, where I purchase all of my spa supplies. If I recall correctly it did take about 2 weeks to arrive, but it was worth the wait. I think they also have free delivery.

~Maria

Based upon your post history, you are most definitely an employee of spa depot trying to spam this board for advertising purposes.  Very lame....

I agree with Sam. You are not being honest about who you are affiliated with. I get really pissed off when people deliberately try and mislead others on their affiliations. I've bought products from Spa Depot in the past, and found them to be pretty good to deal with, but because of your misrepresentation, or at least your refusal to admit who you work for, I am going to think long and hard before I purchase anything else from them.

Dr. Spa™ Ret.

• Ultimate Member
  • Retired (mostly) from the industry after 33 years