What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: HS 2014 Enovy  (Read 6700 times)

KCDreamer

HS 2014 Enovy
« on: October 02, 2014, 10:28:18 am »
Greetings!  Newbie here  ;D I have been doing alot of reading on this forum the past few months and so I thought i would join. Great Great Forum!!!

I have had 4 hot tubs since 1993 and loved them all.  BUT this 2014 HS Envoy is the cats meow :).  Anyhow, like everyone who makes a large purchase after a bit you wonder if you made a good deal?   Here is the deal:  I had a 2014 Flair and it just was not enough tub so traded it on the Envoy.  I got 6800.00 for the trade in on the Flair which I thought a little low since I only had the spa for about 5-6 months? The I purchased the 2014 Envoy, what I got in the deal:

Audio system
Pop up speakers
subwoofer
cover cradle
everwood steps
chemical kit
fresh water ionizer
delivery and set of new spa
they took away my old spa
15 months financing

ok so they gave me 6800.00 for the flair and I paid 7900.00 on top of the flair to get the new spa.  I feel I got hosed LOL but I love that envoy so much it makes me feel better everytime I in that thing!

One more thing: while I was scouring the web on info I came across a website; it seems as if it maybe a back door to someones pricing.  This is why I feel I got hosed but maybe it is this dealers pricing on what they paid?   http://www.cpsshowroom.com/spapricing.html
These prices are so much lower than my dealers pricing I was almost temped to call this guy and ship the tub here.
BTW I live in North Dakota.

Thanks, any info would be much appreciated!

Hot Tub Forum

HS 2014 Enovy
« on: October 02, 2014, 10:28:18 am »

Jacuzzi Jim

• Ultimate Member
Re: HS 2014 Enovy
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2014, 03:28:27 pm »
 Pretty sure that is not a secret  cost/price page..

KCDreamer

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2014, 04:00:57 pm »
well If you were to leave that cost page and try to get back to it... you can not get back on to that price page... try it